Religious Education

For questions about virtual classes or to schedule an appointment please contact.

Daphny Keel
Director of Religious Education
Office Phone: 404-768-5647
Fax: 404-767-6416
Email: dkeel@stjohnevangelist.net

RCIA – English
Cathy Asemota
casemota@stjohnevangelist.net

RCIA- Spanish
America Buenrostro
abuenrostro@stjohnevangelist.net

Confirmation Group #1
Shelia Appling
sappling@stjohnevangelist.net

Confirmation Group #2
Amy Garcia
agarcia@stjohnevangelist.net
Active

Confirmation Group #3
Patricia Hampton
phampton@stjohnevangelist.net

First Communion Group #1
Claudia Alvarado
calvarado@stjohnevangelist.net

First Communion Group # 2, #3
Jasmine Keel
jkeel@stjohnevangelist.net

First Communion Group #4
Danielle Brunson
dbrunson@stjohnevangelist.net

For Assistance in Spanish
Yesenia Andres
yandres@stjohnevangelist.net